• Home
  • Re-Visioning TLA in the World: A Community Conversation

Re-Visioning TLA in the World: A Community Conversation

  • 04 December 2022
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Online

Registration is closed


Please join us for a community conversation with

Members of the TLA Network board of directors

TLA Network founder, Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg


Your Voice Matters!


Since 2004, the Transformative Language Arts Network has been connecting people, and supporting the development of language for liberation, growth and celebration. We look now at what we have achieved over 18 years and what more we can do, as individuals and as a community, to improve our reach and our service. 

We invite you to join us for an online conversation led by TLAN founder Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg and members of our board of directors to reimagine and re-envision the future of TLAN. We invite you to consider how you might be involved, in whatever big or small ways that are possible for you.

No matter how long you have been part of our unique community, your opinion is important to us. 

Sunday, December 4th, 2022

11-12:30pm PST // 12-1:30pm MST // 1-2:30pm CST

2-3:30pm EST // 11pm-12:30am GST

Click here to find your timezone.


This is a FREE event which is open to the public. All are welcome.

You must register to attend.

A Zoom link will be sent out to all registrants one day prior to the event. 


Don't miss this opportunity to make a difference.

"The Transformative Language Arts Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 873 Lansdowne, PA 19050 USA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software